Name
Title
Email
Phone
Ali, Ikram

Bilingual Associate Educator-Somali

Ikram.Ali@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-1122
Bernhardt, Jo

Occupational Therapist

jolana.bernhardt@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-1122
Chenal, Emily

Kindergarten

emily.chenal@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-1122
Espinosa, Alana

1st Grade

Alana.Espinosa@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-1122
Gelle, Ali

Bilingual Associate Educator-Somali

ali.gelle@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-1122
Green, Kara

3rd Grade

Kara.Green@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-1122
Greene, Jane

Enrichment Specialist

jane.greene@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-1122
Heille, Memory

3rd Grade

memory.heille@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-1122
Hofmann, Holly

Education Assistant-High 5 

Holly.Hofmann@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-1122
Hoppe, Linda

Physical Education Teacher

linda.hoppe@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-1122
Page 1 of 4 (35 items)Prev[1]234NextAll