Name
Title
Email
Phone
Bernhardt, Jo

Occupational Therapist

jolana.bernhardt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1122
Carlson, Emily

Kindergarten

emily.carlson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1122
Debruzzi, Ed

Head Engineer
Room 6B Lower Level

edward.debruzzi@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1102
Frohman, Sarah

English Language Learner (ELL) Teacher

sarah.frohman@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1122
Gelle, Ali

Bilingual Program Assistant
Somali

ali.gelle@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1122
Greene, Jane

Math Specialist

jane.greene@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1122
Halloran, Maureen

Special Education Resource Teacher

maureen.halloran@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1122
Heille, Memory

3rd Grade

memory.heille@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1122
Hoppe, Linda

Physical Education Teacher

linda.hoppe@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1122
Hurley, Tim

Art Teacher (At Pratt Thursdays & Fridays)

tim.hurley@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1122
Page 1 of 4 (32 items)Prev[1]234NextAll