Name
Title
Email
Phone
Aber, Todd

Physical Education 

Todd.Aber@mpls.k12.mn.us6126681122
Ali, Ikram

Bilingual Associate Educator-Somali

Ikram.Ali@mpls.k12.mn.us6126681122
Bernhardt, Jo

Occupational Therapist

jolana.bernhardt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1122
Chenal, Emily

Kindergarten

emily.chenal@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1122
Debruzzi, Ed

Head Engineer
Room 6B Lower Level

edward.debruzzi@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1102
Frohman, Sarah

English Language Learner (ELL) Teacher

sarah.frohman@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1122
Gelle, Ali

Bilingual Associate Educator-Somali

ali.gelle@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1122
Greene, Jane

Instruction and Intervention Specialist

jane.greene@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1122
Halloran, Maureen

Special Education Resource Teacher

maureen.halloran@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1122
Heille, Memory

3rd Grade

memory.heille@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1122
Page 1 of 4 (34 items)Prev[1]234NextAll