Name
Title
Email
Phone
Bernhardt, Jo

Occupational Therapist

jolana.bernhardt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1122
Carlson, Emily

Kindergarten

emily.carlson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1122
Craft, Ruth

2nd Grade

ruth.craft@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1122
Cramer, Allison

Music Teacher 

allison.cramer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cutts, Sara

Reserve Teacher

Sara.Cutts@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Debruzzi, Ed

Head Engineer
Room 6B Lower Level

edward.debruzzi@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1102
Frohman, Sarah

English Language Learner (ELL) Teacher

sarah.frohman@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1122
Gelle, Ali

Bilingual Program Assistant
Somali

ali.gelle@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1122
Greene, Jane

Math Specialist

jane.greene@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1122
Heille, Memory

3rd Grade

memory.heille@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1122
Page 1 of 4 (36 items)Prev[1]234NextAll